Fast for Families Across America is in Bend, Oregon!

Fast for Families Across America is in Bend, OR!

1. AAPI Teleconference at 9am PST/ 11am CST/ 12pm EST

Help promote today’s events by following Fast for Families and show some love to the National Korean American Service & Education Consortium (NAKASEC), Asian Pacific American Network of Oregon (APANO)

Give a shout out to the speakers!

 

2. Bend, OR Press Event

*A special shout out to Paolo Esteban from APANO!

Hashtags:
#fast4families   #timeisnow    #keepingfamiliestogether   #AAPIs4Families

Handles (in addition to your own):

@fast4families

AAPI Organization:
@nakasec   @djnakasec
@APANONews

District Representative:
@repgregwalden

Local Media: @bvrtnReporter      @oregonian      @theportlandtrib      @KXLnews      @oregonianpol      @KGWnews      @janiehar1      @ordems       @allen_alley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *