Thursday, Feb. 27th: San Francisco

Fast for Families Across America is in San Francisco !
(Press conference at 12pm PST/ 2pm CST/ 3pm EST)

Help promote today’s events by following Fast for Families and show some love to the National Korean American Service & Education Consortium (NAKASEC), Chinese Affirmative Action (CAA), Chinese Progressive Association (CPA).

*A special shout out to Vincent Pan from CAA!
*And check out CPA’s comic strip in which a Chinese immigrant woman shares her story: http://www.cpasf.org/immigration/forourfamilies

Hashtags:

#fast4families   #timeisnow    #keepingfamiliestogether   #AAPIs4Families

Handles (in addition to your own):

@fast4families

@nakasec   @djnakasec
@CAAsanfrancisco     @vincent_pan
@CPASF

@NancyPelosi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *